Biobank Unit - Contact Information

Ochsner Biobank
Richard W. Freeman Research Building
1516 Jefferson Highway, Room 218,
New Orleans, LA 70121
Office: (504) 842-2211
Fax: (504) 842-0306
Email: Biobank@ochsner.org

Ochsner Satellite Biobank
Ochsner Baptist Medical Center
2820 Napoleon Avenue, Ste 210A
New Orleans, LA 70115
Office: (504) 703-9860
Fax: (504) 894-2833
Email: Biobank@ochsner.org

Staff

Brian Pettiford, MD – Chairman of the Biobank Steering Committee
Brian.Pettiford@ochsner.org | (504) 842-3106

Lyndsey Buckner Baiamonte - Supervisor
Lyndsey.BucknerBaiamonte@ochsner.org | (504) 842-8197

Meredith Lakey, MD - Research Coordinator
meredith.lakey@ochsner.org | (504) 842-0328

Nicolle Crovetto, MS, CCRP - Research Coordinator
nicolle.crovetto@ochsner.org | (504) 842-2211

Donnalee Trapani, LPN, CCRP- Research Coordinator
dtrapani@ochsner.org (504), 842-6068

Lisa Varghese, MPH- Research Coordinator
Lisa.Varghese@ochsner.org (504) 842-7545

Rafael Velasquez Valle, MD- Research Coordinator
Rafael.VelasquezValle@ochsner.org (504) 842-8170

Ardem Elmayan, MPH- Research Coordinator
Ardem.Elmayan@ocshner.org (504) 703-9860