Biobank Unit - Contact Information

Ochsner Biobank
Richard W. Freeman Research Building
1516 Jefferson Highway, Room 2018,
New Orleans, LA 70121
Office: (504) 842-3106
Fax: (504) 842-0306
Email: Biobank@ochsner.org

Ochsner Satellite Biobank
Ochsner Baptist Medical Center
2820 Napoleon Avenue, Ste 210A
New Orleans, LA 70115
Office: (504) 897-5878
Fax: (504) 894-2833
Email: Biobank@ochsner.org

Staff

Brian Pettiford, MD - Chairman
Brian.Pettiford@ochsner.org | (504) 842-3106

Jeannine Ascani, MS, CCRP - Supervisor
Jeannine.Ascani@ochsner.org | (504) 842-8197

Michelle Ponder, PhD - Research Coordinator
michelle.ponder@ochsner.org | (504) 842-3106

Meredith Lakey, MD - Research Coordinator
meredith.lakey@ochsner.org | (504) 842-0328

Nicolle Crovetto, MS - Research Coordinator
nicolle.crovetto@ochsner.org | (504) 897-5878

Carlos Farina - Research Associate
cfarina@ochsner.org | (504) 842-2211