Clinical Trials Unit & Biobank Contact Information

Cheryl Sanders, RN, MN, CCRC - Nurse Coordinator
cheryl.sanders@ochsner.org | (504) 897-5883

Joan Cooper, BSN, RN - Nurse Coordinator
joan.cooper@ochsner.org | (504) 897-5882

Donnalee Trapani, LPN, CCRP - Nurse Coordinator
dtrapani@ochsner.org | (504) 894-2864

Elisa Birdsong-Williams, BS - Research Coordinator
elisa.birdsong@ochsner.org | (504) 894-2863

Christine Servay - Research Coordinator
cservay@ochsner.org | (504) 894-3039

Shawan Stewart, CMA - Research Coordinator
shawan.stewart@ochsner.org | (504) 894-2873

Nicolle Crovetto, MS - Research Coordinator
nicolle.crovetto@ochsner.org | (504) 897-5878

Michelle Ponder, PhD - Research Coordinator
michelle.ponder@ochsner.org | (504) 842-3106

Research Coordinator - Meredith Lakey, MD
meredith.lakey@ochsner.org | (504) 842-0328

Carlos Farina, MD - Research Associate
cfarina@ochsner.org | (504) 842-2211

Paritosh (Pat) Pandya, RPh - Pharmacist
ppandya@ochsner.org | (504) 894-2818

Jeannine Ascani, MS, CCRP - Supervisor
jeannine.ascani@ochsner.org | (504) 842-8197